TRACKS OF APRIL 2012

by jssckr

CLICK THROUGH FOR PLAYLIST, CUZ WORDPRESS DOESN’T SUPPORT YOUTUBE PLAYLISTS WTF

I’m turning 24 tomorrow. Ahhhh. This is what I’ve been listening to through April (and today).
Big shout-outs to my friends, who more than likely showed me most of these songs, but to whom I refuse to give credit, because that’s just how word of mouth works and you can’t OWN music.

1. Unicorn Kid, “Pure Space”
2. Dean Blunt & Inga Copeland, “Narcissist II”
3. Dillinja, “Grimey”
4. Jessie Ware, “Running”
5. Bryan Adams, “Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman?”
6. Arca, “Ass Swung Low”
7. Porter Ricks, “Biokinetics II”
8. Blood Orange, “Champagne Coast”
9. RDX, “Facebook”
10. King Felix, “Spring 01”
11. Miguel, “Adorn”
12. Nicki Minaj, “Breaks In The Trap” (Physical Therapy Remix)
13. Death Grips, “Hacker”
14. Atari Teenage Riot, “Speed”
15. CFCF, “Exercise #3 (Building)”
16. Dina Alieva, “Molitva”
17. The Wanted, “Glad You Came”
18. RiFF RAFF, “Deion Sandals”